Blog feed http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/feeds/blog The latest blog articles from Elysian Fields Funerals Copyright 2012 Elysian Fields Funerals CGFeedMaker 1.0.17 on CMS Made Simple info@elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au dylan@go-creative.com.au (Dylan Cothill) Coffin Material Information http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/coffin-material-information-from-our-supplier-ashton-manufacturing/39 Information about some of the materials used for coffins, written by our supplier Ashton Manufacturing http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/coffin-material-information-from-our-supplier-ashton-manufacturing/39 Coffins Made from Solid Timber http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/coffins-made-from-solid-timber/39 From our supplier, Ashton Manufacturing... http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/coffins-made-from-solid-timber/39 Low Cost Prepaid Funeral Plans http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/low-cost-prepaid-funeral-plans/39 Prepaid funeral plans allow you to make choices about your own funeral and pay it off ahead of time so that your family isn’t left with the expense. At Elysian Fields Funerals, we offer this service directly rather than having... http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/low-cost-prepaid-funeral-plans/39 Respectfully Honouring your Loved Ones http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/respectfully-honouring-your-loved-ones/39 The grief of losing a loved one is an emotional experience. An unexpected passing can be especially overwhelming, with family and friends left with the difficult task of making funeral arrangements. With so many options available, it can be hard... http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/respectfully-honouring-your-loved-ones/39 Elysian Fields Funerals: Professional Service Fee Inclusions http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/elysian-fields-funerals-professional-service-fee-inclusions/39 There can be a lot to take in when the time comes to bury someone you love. It can be an especially difficult time if the passing was sudden or unexpected, leaving family with the difficult task of financing an... http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/elysian-fields-funerals-professional-service-fee-inclusions/39 Types of Funeral Services http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/types-of-funeral-services/39 Today, we commemorate a death in several different ways.  Each culture and religious belief defines a funeral a little differently.  Some people are now customising the funeral service to reflect the personality of the deceased rather than what is traditionally... http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/types-of-funeral-services/39 Your Funeral, Your Way http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/your-funeral-your-way/39 Personalising the Funeral Service A momentous funeral service isn’t about the number of people who attend, or the amount of flowers that are there.  The most meaningful of funeral services are the ones that reflect the life of the... http://elysianfieldsfunerals.com.au/blog/your-funeral-your-way/39